Our Club has recently been awarded the Columbia Alumni Association’s “Global Blue” status, which is the highest rank of categorization assigned to the Association’s international alumni clubs throughout the world and reflects our efforts at increasing the Club’s activities and initiatives in Belgium over the past several years. 

We would like to thank all our members for their support in achieving this milestone and look forward to seeing you at one of our forthcoming events.



Chantal Schuster, MIA 2007

Board Members

Benny Kanter, LL.M. 1978 (President of CUCB 2017 - 2018)

Pauline Manos, SIPA 1988

Tamas Molnar, EMBA 2015 

Monica Peña Sastre, MSUP 2003

Raphaël Prezerowitz, MBA 1997 

Capucine N. Rosenfeld, LL.M. 2006 (President of CUCB 2012 - 2017)

Maria Isabel Soldevila, MSc in Journalism 2004

Ilse Somers, MFA 1991 

Rick Temko, JD 1974 

Laura Trimajova, MARS 2013

Philip Van Steenwinkel, LL.M. 2005 

Paolo Venturoni, MBA 1991

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.